Stowe Township

Home » Commissioners


The Board of Commissioners is the governing body of the Township. The Board is comprised of nine  members who are elected to four-year terms. The Commissioners are vested with the executive and legislative powers of the Township.   Commissioners are responsible for creating the annual budget, public safety, providing a positive and safe work environment for our employees,  promoting our township, encouraging new businesses and dispersing funds in a responsible manner.

COMMISSIONERS  (listed in order of wards)

Stanley Papst  (Ward 1)
Committee Chair:  Health/Sanitation/Stormwater

Robin Parrilla (Ward 2)
President of the Board

Cheryl McDermott (Ward 3)
Committee Chair:  Public Works, Parks, Property/Building/Light/Water

Ray Puskar  (Ward 4)
Committee Chair:  Grants, Safety, Pension, Broadway Development (BDAC)

Kelly Cropper Hall  (Ward 5)
Committee Chair:  Police, Ordinance/Zoning, COG

Josephy Faloshey  (Ward 6)

Glenn Putas  (Ward 7)
Committee Chair:  Fire

Frank Zieger, Jr.  (Ward 8)

William Hoffman  (Ward 9)
Committee Chair:  Finance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: